Driving the Success of PROtect

The PROtect leadership team is comprised of individuals who draw on varied educations, certifications, experiences, and technical expertise. Our team is committed to ensuring the satisfaction of PROtect clients through every activity, which will, in turn, drive the success of our company.

Our Leadership Team

  • Nathan VanderGriend

    President and CEO

  • Jason Friedberg

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Lisa Schmidt

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Ron M. Clark

    Senior Vice President, Business Development and Marketing

  • Jeff Hilfiker

    Senior Vice President, Operations

  • Mike Munter

    Senior Vice President, Non-Destructive Testing

  • D. Jay Beckel

    Senior Vice President, Risk and Compliance Services

  • Amy C. Chambers

    Vice President, Finance

  • Mitch Rademacher

    Vice President, Non-Destructive Testing Support

  • Kurt Hoins

    Vice President/Director, Mechanical Integrity Services

  • Brandon Cahoone

    Vice President, Business Development

  • Andrea Foglesong

    Vice President/ Subject Matter Expert/ Senior Environmental Health and Safety Consultant

Is Your Company Compliant?

Would your company be found compliant with your applicable regulatory requirements? Contact us directly at (316) 927-4290 for a free consultation to find out! 

Contact Us